A week ago I was just coming home from uni with a crazy burger craving. In the end I thought through my options and made the informed decision to stop off at Glenferrie station and make my way to good old Humburger. I have previously been to Humburger (for me to go back to a burger shop it has to be good) so I was expecting good things from their team. Humburger is about a ten minute walk from Glenferrie station and is on Glenferrie road.

When I walked into the store I knew exactly what I was ordering. I picked the New York burger which has two beef patties, cheese, bacon, pickles, tomato sauce, grilled onion and mayonnaise. The burger was awesome, the patties were cooked perfectly, cheese melting down the beef and the buns held together. all of the other ingredients complimented the burger beautifully. I also ordered the Disco fries which are fries smothered in BBQ sauce and cheese. They went down a treat.

IMG_5750

Humburger is a really nice store, with great staff. The place has a great layout and fits heaps of people! There is a little garden at the back of the store where they have music blasting. It is a really cool place to go and hang out with friends, and the guys there don’t mind you coming down and just relaxing for a few hours. Me and my mates did. This is another place I highly recommend.

Also just recommend Hawthorn in general as a place to go eat food. Especially Glenferrie road, there are just so many options to suit absolutely anyone.

Hope you all enjoyed! If you try it let me know your thoughts! šŸ˜€
Melbourne Food Finds (Noah)

Humburger Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

